While walking down the street, I heard an old lady say, “I’ve been in love with the same man for almost 50 years.” I was touched. But then she said, “I wish he knew.”

~If ever you’ll leave, leave while it’s early, while memories are yet to be made. For if you leave after the sun has fallen and the sun has set, it will be too late. I would have learned to love you by then.

~If you don’t want me to go, don’t let the tears fall down, don’t let the words run first, don’t blame the world for us. But rather, hold me tight and whisper the words I long to hear, “Please stay.”

~I haven’t cried for others the way I’m crying for you, I haven’t showed others the care I’m giving you, I haven’t treated others the way I’m treating you and I haven’t loved anyone the way I’m loving you.

~In my dreams, I have you here. In my dreams, we never part. In my dreams, you hold me close. In my dreams, you care the most. If in my dreams we’ll be together, I’d rather choose to sleep forever.

~A girl loved this boy who didn’t mind her. The girl was sick and was dying when the boy realized he loved her. He said, “Why are you leaving me?” She answered, “So I can be your angel to love you forever.”

~It hurts telling myself I miss him. I feel great pain knowing I can never have him.

~In my heart, I hope he’d stay and never go away. I love him and I always will but inside I cry saying, “I wish he knew.”

~If you only knew how much I wanted to hold your hand and make you stay, if you only knew how much I cried when you went away, if you only felt the pain I did then maybe you could’ve felt the love I hid.

~What hurt the most is being so close, and having so much to say, then watching you walk away

~Thoughts of you are in my mind always, Like a memory that I can’t erase

~You can just walk away, but I still feel the same, My heart still beats for you, breaths for you, sings for you, and those feeling will never fade.